Rotating red lines in a circular motion

All our Speed dating events are currently online

So if you're looking for that special someone or just fancy a fun night talking to new people, live online speed dating is what you’ve been looking for!

From the safety and comfort of your own home you will be invited to log in on line to speak live to singles local to you.

Thursday 13th August

Places remaining

3 4

£12

Thursday 13th August

Friday 14th August

Places remaining

1 7

£12

Friday 14th August

Places remaining

6 7

£12

Exeter

Côte Brasserie - Ages 50-66

Tuesday 18th August

Places remaining

6 1

£20

Tuesday 18th August

Places remaining

6 4

£20

Wednesday 19th August

Places remaining

7 5

£12

Bristol

Totos Wine Bar - Ages 40-58

Wednesday 19th August

Places remaining

0 5

£20

Thursday 20th August

Places remaining

2 5

£15

Leicester

Halcyon Kitchen - Ages 20s & 30s

Thursday 20th August

Places remaining

5 7

£20

Thursday 20th August

Places remaining

6 4

£12

Oxford

The Slug and Lettuce – Oxford Castle - Ages Female 20-35 - Male 20-37

Tuesday 25th August

Places remaining

7 7

£20

Tuesday 25th August

Places remaining

1 3

£20

Tuesday 25th August

Places remaining

5 3

£20

Swindon

Mackenzies Bar - Ages 20s & 30s

Wednesday 26th August

Places remaining

4 7

£15

Wednesday 26th August

Places remaining

1 2

£12

Plymouth

Seco Lounge - Ages 36-55

Wednesday 26th August

Places remaining

7 3

£20

Exeter

Côte Brasserie - Ages 25-45

Thursday 27th August

Places remaining

3 4

£20

Thursday 27th August

Places remaining

3 8

£20

Friday 28th August

Friday 28th August

Places remaining

2 7

£12

Nottingham

Pitcher & Piano - Ages 40s & 50s

Tuesday 8th September

Places remaining

6 5

£20

Portsmouth

The Drift - Ages 22-38

Tuesday 8th September

Places remaining

8 7

£20

Wednesday 9th September

Places remaining

6 6

£20

Find an event near you