Rotating red lines in a circular motion

All our Speed dating events are currently online

So if you're looking for that special someone or just fancy a fun night talking to new people, live online speed dating is what you’ve been looking for!

From the safety and comfort of your own home you will be invited to log in on line to speak live to singles local to you.

Friday 28th August

Friday 28th August

Places remaining

3 8

£12

Nottingham

Pitcher & Piano - Ages 40s & 50s

Tuesday 8th September

Places remaining

7 5

£20

Portsmouth

The Drift - Ages 22-38

Tuesday 8th September

Places remaining

8 7

£20

Wednesday 9th September

Places remaining

6 6

£20

Wednesday 9th September

Places remaining

8 4

£20

Leeds

Chino Latino - Ages 30s & 40s

Thursday 10th September

Places remaining

8 8

£20

Friday 11th September

Places remaining

4 5

£12

Tuesday 15th September

Places remaining

0 6

£20

Wednesday 16th September

Places remaining

7 8

£20

Milton Keynes

Revolution – MK - Ages 30s & 40s

Wednesday 16th September

Places remaining

8 8

£15

Exeter

Coal Grill & Bar - Ages 20s & 30s

Wednesday 16th September

Places remaining

5 8

£20

Cardiff

The Philharmonic - Ages 30-45

Wednesday 16th September

Places remaining

7 7

£20

Thursday 17th September

Places remaining

8 8

£20

Thursday 17th September

Places remaining

7 6

£20

Tuesday 22nd September

Places remaining

7 8

£20

Tuesday 22nd September

Places remaining

7 8

£20

Plymouth

Seco Lounge - Ages 25-45

Wednesday 23rd September

Places remaining

7 9

£20

Bristol

Totos Wine Bar - Ages 20s & 30s

Wednesday 23rd September

Places remaining

7 4

£20

Wednesday 23rd September

Places remaining

8 7

£20

Swindon

Mackenzies Bar - Ages 35-55

Wednesday 23rd September

Places remaining

7 7

£20

Leicester

Spirits Bar - Ages 30s & 40s

Thursday 24th September

Places remaining

9 7

£20

Swansea

Peppermint - Ages 20s & 30s

Thursday 24th September

Places remaining

8 3

£15

Thursday 24th September

Places remaining

7 7

£18

Find an event near you